Personnel

XRAq’s personnel belong to different research organizations. A detailed list of personnel updated for 2008 of each group can be found in the opening menus.

XRAq        
Joaquim Gutiérrez Fruitós Director XRAq jgutierrez@ub.edu
Anna Nebot Morató Gestora anebot@ub.edu
Pablo Bou Mira Promotor pbou@ub.edu
     
ICM 1      
Elisabet Alacid Fernández Becari/a alacid@icm.csic.es
Laura Arin Carran Titulat superior plantilla Doctor/a larin@icm.csic.es
Elisabetta Broglio Contractat Doctor/a broglio@icm.csic.es
Jordi Camp Sancho Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a jcamp@icm.csic.es
Marta Estrada Miyares Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a marta@icm.csic.es
Eva Flo Arcas Investigador/a de plantilla no Doctor/a evaflo@icm.csic.es
Esther Garcés Pieres Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a esther@icm.csic.es
Albert Reñé Vicente Becari/a albertrene@icm.csic.es
Nagore Sampedro Roig Becari/a nagore@icm.csic.es
Magda Vila Reig Titulat superior plantilla Doctor/a magda@icm.csic.es
         
ICM 2        
Dafni Anastasiadi Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) dafanast@icm.csic.es
Mercedes Blázquez Peinado Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a merblazquez@gmail.com
Noèlia Díaz Blanco Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) ndiaz@icm.cic.es
Sílvia Joly Ruiz-Castellanos Tècnic/a laboratori contractat sjoly@icm.csic.es
Francesc Piferrer Circuns Professor d’Investigació del CSIC piferrer@cmima.csic.es
Montserrat Ramón Herrero Investigadora de plantilla IEO. Doctor/a mramon@cmima.csic.es
Laia Ribas Cabeza Contractat Doctor/a lribas@icm.csic.es
         
IRTA        
Cristóbal Aguilera Jiménez Investigador/a de plantilla no Doctor/a cristobal.aguilera@irta.cat
Karl Blyth Andree Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a karl.andree@irta.cat
Laura Aza Callau Suport tècnic laura.aza@irta.cat
M. Pau Balagué Montes Suport tècnic  
Olga Bellot Zaragoza Suport tècnic olga.bellot@irta.cat
Mònica Boj Lidón Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN)  
Kruno Bonacic —- Beca pre-doctoral AGAUR  
Maite Caballer Pastor Administració maite.caballer@irta.cat
Mònica Campàs Homs Investigador/a Ramón y Cajal Doctor/a monica.campas@irta.cat
Ricard Carbó Bacaicoa Suport tècnic ricard.carbo@irta.cat
David Carmona Martín Manteniment david.carmona@irta.cat
Olga Carnicer Castaño Beca pre-doctoral IRTA olga.carnicer@irta.cat
Noelia Carrasco Querol Investigador/a contractat Doctor/a INIA noelia.carrasco@irta.cat
Alexis Casanova Morisco Suport tècnic  
Vanessa Castàn Matamoros Suport tècnic vanessa.castan@irta.cat
Diego Castejón Bueno Beca pre-doctoral INIA  
Josep Lluís Celades Balagué Suport tècnic jlluis.celades@irta.cat
Joan Cerdà Luque Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a joan.cerda@irta.cat
François Chauvigne Investigador/a contractat Dr./a Juan de la Cierva chauvigne@cmima.es
Josep Cid José Informàtic josep.cid@irta.cat
Iván Costa Montoya Manteniment ivan.costa@irta.cat
Pablo De la Iglesia González Investigador/a contractat Doctor/a pablo.delaiglesia@irta.cat
Jorge Diogène Fadini Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a jorge.diogene@irta.cat
Neil John Duncan Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a neil.duncan@irta.cat
Alicia Estévez Garcia Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a alicia.estevez@irta.cat
Elvira Fatsini Fernandez Beca pre-doctoral INIA  
Margarita Fernández Tejedor Investigador/a de plantilla no Doctor/a margarita.fernandez@irta.cat
Dolors Furones Nozal Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a dolors.furones@irta.cat
Joan Ignasi Gairin Deulofeu Investigador/a de plantilla no Doctor/a ignasi.gairin@irta.cat
María García-Altares Pérez Beca pre-doctoral INIA maria.garciaaltares@irta.cat
Diana Garibo Ruíz Beca pre-doctoral AGAUR diana.garibo@irta.cat
Enric Gisbert Casas Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a enric.gisbert@irta.cat
Mª del Mar González Garcia Suport tècnic  
Noèlia Gras Gallén Suport tècnic noelia.gras@irta.cat
Rafel Gras Vidal Manteniment rafael.gras@irta.cat
Carles Guallar Morrillo Suport tècnic  
Guillem Guerao Serra Investigador/a contractat Doctor/a INIA guillermo.guerao@irta.cat
Zohar Ibarra Zatarain Beca pre-doctoral CONACYT  
F. Xavier Ingla Torné Manteniment xavier.Ingla@irta.cat
Sofia Jacinto Morais Investigador/a Ramón y Cajal Doctor/a  
Beatriz Lacuesta Sánchez Suport tècnic beatriz.lacuesta@irta.cat
Cristina Lletí Drago Suport tècnic cristina.lleti@irta.cat
Glòria Macià Masdeu Suport tècnic gloria.macia@irta.cat
Miriam Matas Teixidor Suport tècnic miriam.matas@irta.cat
Sandra Molas Gorju Suport tècnic sandra.molas@irta.cat
Magda Monllaó Plana Suport tècnic magda.monllao@irta.cat
Josu Pérez Larruscain Contractat per projecte no doctor josu.perez@irta.cat
Josep Mª Reverté Carles Suport tècnic jmaria.reverte@irta.cat
Christopher Rodgers Investigador/a contractat Doctor/a chris.rodgers@irta.cat
Ana Roque Trigo de Sousa Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a ana.roque@irta.cat
Guiomar Rotllant Estelrich Investigador/a de plantilla Doctor/a guiomar.rotllant@irta.cat
Núria Sagristà Vidal Suport tècnic nuria.sagrista@irta.cat
Marta Sastre Arrufat Suport tècnic marta.sastre@irta.cat
Lucía Soliño Alonso Beca pre-doctoral IRTA-URV lucia.solino@irta.cat
Roser Vallés Bueno Beca pre-doctoral INIA roser.valles@irta.cat
David Vallés Castelló Administració david.valles@irta.cat
Romina Ventura Sorribes Administració romina.ventura@irta.cat
Cinta Zapater Cardona Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) zapater@cmima.csic.es
         
UAB 1        
Encarna Bautista Carmona Tècnic Especialista Suport a la Recerca Encarna.Bautista@uab.cat
Maite Carrassón López de Letona Professor/a Titular Maite.Carrasson@uab.cat
Marta Carreras Aubet Becari/a FPU = Beca pre-doctoral MEC marta.carreras@uab.cat
Maria Constenla Matalobos Becari/a PIF Maria.Constenla@uab.es
Silvia Crespo Giménez Catedràtic/a Silvia.crespo@uab.es
Sara María Dallarés Villar Tècnic Especialista Suport a la Recerca jellyfish1212@gmail.com
Sandra Paola Mancilla Zamora Tècnic Especialista Suport a la Recerca paolinsit@hotmail.com
Francisco Esteban Montero Royo Col·laborador franciscoesteban.montero@uab.es
Catalina Moyà Alcover Becari/a FPU = Beca pre-doctoral MEC CatalinaMarta.Moya@uab.cat
Francesc Padrós Bover Titulat superior plantilla Doctor/a Francesc.Padros@uab.es
Ana Pérez del Olmo Professor/a lector Ana.Perez@uab.cat
Roser Sala Pallarés Professor/a Titular Roser.Sala@uab.es
Roger Travesset Civit Tècnic/a laboratori contractat roger.traveset@uab.es
Clara Trullàs Huguet Becari/a PIF claratruu@gmail.com
         
UAB 2        
Joan Carles Balasch Alemany Contracte Postdoctoral Joan.Carles.Balasch@uab.es
Sebastián Boltaña Harms Becari/a de projecte sbharms@gmail.com
Agnès Callol Junyer Becari/a FPU = Beca pre-doctoral MEC Agnes.Callol@uab.es
Camino Fierro Castro Becari/a Post-doctoral MariaCamino.Fierro@uab.cat
Simon Mackenzie Professor/a Agregat Simon.Mackenzie@uab.es
Israel Mauri Baños Contractat per projecte no doctor Israel.Mauri@uab.es
Davínia Morera Capdevila Becari/a de projecte Davinia.Morera@uab.es
David Parra Gómez Contracte Postdoctoral David.Parra@uab.cat
Sònia Rey Planellas Becari/a post-doctoral UAB Sonia.Rey@uab.es
Nerea Roher Armentia Investigador/a Ramón y Cajal Doctor/a Nerea.Roher@uab.es
Angels Ruyra Ripoll Becari/a de projecte  
Mariana Teles Investigador/a de plantilla Dr./a Juan de la Cierva mteles0@gmail.com
Lluis Tort Bardolet Catedràtic/a Lluis.tort@uab.es
Roger Travesset Civit Tècnic/a de laboratori (o de suport a la recerca) Roger.Traveset@uab.es
Rosa Tridico Contracte pre-doctoral Rosa.Tridico@uab.cat
Reynaldo Vargas Vargas Becario SENACYT (Panama) Rvargas661@hotmail.com
         
UB 1        
Raquel Balaguer Aventin Contractat per projecte no doctor raquel_graus@hotmail.com
Josefina Blasco Minguez Professor/a Titular jblasco@ub.edu
Marta Bou Mira Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) martabou@gmail.com
Encarnación Capilla Campos Investigador/a Ramón y Cajal Doctor/a ecapilla@ub.edu
Marta Codina Potrony Becari/a  
Diego Crespo Morao Contractat per projecte no doctor dcrespo@ub.edu
Claudia Durruty Lagunes Beca pre-doctoral Fundación Carolina-Mèxic  
Olga Felip Arias Professor/a associat olga.felip@ub.edu
Jaume Fernández Borràs Professor/a Titular jaume.fernandez@ub.edu
Maria Àngels Gallardo Romero Professor/a Titular mgallardo@ub.edu
Irene García Meilan Becari/a irene.garcia@ub.edu
David Gutiérrez Bonilla Becari/a de projecte cyberpillo@hotmail.com
Joaquim Gutiérrez Fruitós Catedràtic/a jgutierrez@ub.edu
Antoni Ibarz Valls Professor/a Ajudant = Professor/a Col·laborador/a tibarz@ub.edu
Esmail Lutfi Royo Becari/a esmailroyo@gmail.com
Miguel Martín Pérez Professor/a associat martinperez@ub.edu
Antonio Francisco Millán Cubillo Beca pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) antoniof.millancubillo@ub.edu
Isabel Navarro Àlvarez Professor/a Titular mnavarro@ub.edu
Josep Planas Vilarnau Professor/a Titular jplanas@ub.edu
Mireia Rovira i Berger Professor/a associat m.rovira@ub.edu
Cristina Salmerón Salvador Becari/a firealhue@hotmail.com
Emilio José Vélez Velázquez Becari/a evelezve@hotmail.com
Yoryia Vraskou Becari/a yoryiav@yahoo.com
         
UB 2        
Francesc Castelló Orvay Catedràtic/a fcastello@ub.edu
Nicole Colin Muñoz Beca pre-doctoral Govern Xilè  
Adolf De Sostoa Fernández Professor/a Titular asostoa@ub.edu
Eduardo García Galea Becari/a de projecte eduardogarcia@ub.edu
Albert Maceda Veiga Investigador/a contractat Doctor/a amaceda@ub.edu
Mario Monroy López Becari/a de projecte mmonroylopez@yahoo.com
Mª Dolors Vinyoles Cartanyà Professor/a Agregat d.vinyoles@ub.edu
         
UB 3        
Maria José Amor López Professor/a Titular mamor@ub.edu
Ma. Gràcia Bozzo Duràn Professor/a Titular mbozzo@ub.edu
Mercè Durfort i Coll Catedràtic/a mdurfort@ub.edu
Jaume Ramon Ferrer Amorós Professor/a Titular jaferrer@ub.edu
José Garcia Valero Professor/a Titular jgarcia@ub.edu
Juan Fco. Montes Castillo Professor/a Agregat jmontes@ub.edu
Montserrat Poquet Miquel Professor/a Titular mpoquet@ub.edu
Enric Ribes Mora Professor/a Titular eribes@ub.edu
Elena Sagristà Mateo Professor/a Titular esagrista@ub.edu
Jaume Villar Candelas Becari/a de projecte silenttombery@hotmail.com
         
UB 4        
Carme Arnabat Giró Becari/a de projecte carme.ang@gmail.com
Oriol Canals Delgado Becari/a de projecte ocanals@ub.edu
Maria del Pilar Gràcia Royo Professor/a Ajudant = Professor/a Col·laborador/a mpgracia@ub.edu
Pedro Maíllo Bellón Contractat Doctor/a pmaillo@ub.edu
Cruz Palacín Cabañas Professor/a Titular cpalacin@ub.edu
Humbert Salvadó Cabré Professor/a Agregat hsalvado@ub.edu
         
UPC        
Isabel Achaerandio Puente Professor/a lector Maria.Isabel.Achaerandio@upc.edu
Clara Almansa Lagunas Becari/a de projecte clara.almansa@upc.edu
Sònia Duarte Ortega Professor/a Ajudant = Professor/a Col·laborador/a sonia.duarte@upc.edu
Cristina Escobar Gonzalez Tècnic/a de laboratori (o de suport a la recerca) cristina.escobar@upc.edu
Rosa Flos Bassols Catedràtic/a rosa.flos@upc.edu
José María Gil Roig Catedràtic/a Chema.Gil@upc.edu
Ingrid Masaló Llorà Professor/a lector ingrid.masalo@upc.edu
Joan Oca Baradad Catedràtic d’escola universitària joan.oca@upc.edu
Lourdes Reig Puig Professor/a Titular lourdes.reig@upc.edu
Pablo Sánchez Becari/a