Staff

The staff of the XRAq belongs to different organizations that are dedicated to research. The relationship of all the staff updated in January 2013, can be found in the tables that are opened to enter in each group.

XRAq
Joaquim Gutierrez Fruity Director XRAq jgutierrez@ub.edu
Anna Nephew Morato Manager anebot@ub.edu
Pablo Bou Watch Promoter pbou@ub.edu
ICM 1
Elizabeth Alacid Fernandez Intern/a alacid@icm.csic.es
Laura Arin Carran Graduate staff Doctor/ larin@icm.csic.es
Elisabetta Broglio Contracted Doctor/ broglio@icm.csic.es
Jordi Field Sancho Researcher/template Doctor jcamp@icm.csic.es
Marta Estrada Miyares Researcher/template Doctor marta@icm.csic.es
Eva Flo Arcas Researcher/staff Doctor/ evaflo@icm.csic.es
Esther Garcés Pieres Researcher/template Doctor esther@icm.csic.es
Albert Reñé Vicente Intern/a albertrene@icm.csic.es
Nagore Sampedro Red Intern/a nagore@icm.csic.es
Magda Town Reig Graduate staff Doctor/ magda@icm.csic.es
ICM 2
Dafni Anastasiadi Grant pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) dafanast@icm.csic.es
Mercedes Blázquez Peinado Researcher/template Doctor merblazquez@gmail.com
Noelia Diaz Blanco Grant pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) ndiaz@icm.cic.es
Silvia Joly Ruiz-Castellanos Technical/laboratory contracted sjoly@icm.csic.es
Francis Piferrer Circuns Professor d’Research of the CSIC piferrer@cmima.csic.es
Montserrat Ramon Herrero Research template VEHICLE. Doctor/ mramon@cmima.csic.es
Laia Ribas Cabeza Contracted Doctor/ lribas@icm.csic.es
UAB 1
Embodies Bautista Carmona Technical Specialist Research Support Encarna.Bautista@uab.cat
Maite Carrassón López de Latvian Teacher/Owner Maite.Carrasson@uab.cat
Marta Carreras Aubet Intern/FPU = Fellowship pre-doctoral MEC marta.carreras@uab.cat
Maria Constenla Matalobos Intern/PIF Maria.Constenla@uab.es
Silvia Crespo Giménez Professor/in Silvia.crespo@uab.es
Sara María Dallarés Villar Technical Specialist Research Support jellyfish1212@gmail.com
Sandra Paola Mancilla Zamora Technical Specialist Research Support paolinsit@hotmail.com
Francisco Esteban Montero Royo Contributor franciscoesteban.montero@uab.es
Catalina Moyà Alcover Intern/FPU = Fellowship pre-doctoral MEC CatalinaMarta.Moya@uab.cat
Francis Padrós Bover Graduate staff Doctor/ Francesc.Padros@uab.es
Ana Pérez del Olmo Professor/reader Ana.Perez@uab.cat
Roser Room Man Teacher/Owner Roser.Sala@uab.es
Roger Travesset Civit Technical/laboratory contracted roger.traveset@uab.es
Clear Trullàs Huguet Intern/PIF claratruu@gmail.com
UAB 2
Juan Carlos Balasch German Postdoctoral Position Joan.Carles.Balasch@uab.es
Sebastian Boltaña Harms Intern/project sbharms@gmail.com
Agnès Callol Junyer Intern/FPU = Fellowship pre-doctoral MEC Agnes.Callol@uab.es
Camino Fierro Castro Visiting scholar/Post-doctoral MariaCamino.Fierro@uab.cat
Simon Mackenzie Professor/assistant professor Simon.Mackenzie@uab.es
Israel Mauri Baños Hired for project doctor Israel.Mauri@uab.es
Davínia Morera Capdevila Intern/project Davinia.Morera@uab.es
David Parra Gómez Postdoctoral Position David.Parra@uab.cat
Sonia Rey Planellas Visiting scholar/post-doctoral UAB Sonia.Rey@uab.es
Nerea Roher Armentia Researcher Ramón y Cajal, Doctor/ Nerea.Roher@uab.es
Angels Additionally Ripoll Intern/project
Mariana Fabrics Researcher of workforce Dr./Juan de la Cierva mteles0@gmail.com
Lluis Tort Bardolet Professor/in Lluis.tort@uab.es
Roger Travesset Civit Technical/laboratory (or research support) Roger.Traveset@uab.es
Rosa Tridico Contract pre-doctoral Rosa.Tridico@uab.cat
Reynaldo Vargas Vargas Becario SENACYT (Panama) Rvargas661@hotmail.com
UB 1
Raquel Balaguer Aventin Hired for project doctor raquel_graus@hotmail.com
Josefina Blasco Minguez Teacher/Owner jblasco@ub.edu
Marta Bou Watch Grant pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) martabou@gmail.com
Encarnación Capilla Campos Researcher Ramón y Cajal, Doctor/ ecapilla@ub.edu
Marta Codina Potrony Intern/a
Diego Crespo Morao Hired for project doctor dcrespo@ub.edu
Claudia Durruty Lagunes Grant pre-doctoral Fundación Carolina-Mexico
Olga Philip Arias Professor/associate olga.felip@ub.edu
James Fernandez Borràs Teacher/Owner jaume.fernandez@ub.edu
Maria Angels Gallardo Romero Teacher/Owner mgallardo@ub.edu
Irene García Meilan Intern/a irene.garcia@ub.edu
David Gutierrez Bonilla Intern/project cyberpillo@hotmail.com
Joaquim Gutierrez Fruity Professor/in jgutierrez@ub.edu
Antoni Ibarz Valls Lecturer/Assistant = Professor/to Collaborator/to tibarz@ub.edu
Esmail Lutfi Royo Intern/a esmailroyo@gmail.com
Miguel Martin Pérez Professor/associate martinperez@ub.edu
Antonio Francisco Millan Cubillo Grant pre-doctoral FPI (MICINN) antoniof.millancubillo@ub.edu
Isabel Navarro Àlvarez Teacher/Owner mnavarro@ub.edu
Josep Flat Vilarnau Teacher/Owner jplanas@ub.edu
Mireia Rovira i Berger Professor/associate m.rovira@ub.edu
Cristina Salmerón Salvador Intern/a firealhue@hotmail.com
Emilio José Velez Velazquez Intern/a evelezve@hotmail.com
Yoryia Vraskou Intern/a yoryiav@yahoo.com
UB 2
Francis Castellón Orvay Professor/in fcastello@ub.edu
Nicole Colin Muñoz Scholarship pre-doctoral Government Xilè
Adolf De Sostoa Fernandez Teacher/Owner asostoa@ub.edu
Eduardo García Galea Intern/project eduardogarcia@ub.edu
Albert Maceda Veiga Researcher/herrera/a amaceda@ub.edu
Mario Monroy Lopez Intern/project mmonroylopez@yahoo.com
Mª Dolors Vinyoles Cartanyà Professor/assistant professor d.vinyoles@ub.edu
UB 3
Maria José Love Lopez Teacher/Owner mamor@ub.edu
Ma. Grace Bozzo Duràn Teacher/Owner mbozzo@ub.edu
Mercy Durfort and Neck Professor/in mdurfort@ub.edu
Jaume Ramon Ferrer Loving Teacher/Owner jaferrer@ub.edu
José Garcia Valero Teacher/Owner jgarcia@ub.edu
Juan Fco. Montes Castillo Professor/assistant professor jmontes@ub.edu
Montserrat Something Miquel Teacher/Owner mpoquet@ub.edu
Henry Ribes Mora Teacher/Owner eribes@ub.edu
Elena His Mateo Teacher/Owner esagrista@ub.edu
James Villar Candelas Intern/project silenttombery@hotmail.com
UB 4
Carmen Arnabat Giró Intern/project carme.ang@gmail.com
Oriol Channels Delgado Intern/project ocanals@ub.edu
Maria del Pilar Grace Royo Lecturer/Assistant = Professor/to Collaborator/to mpgracia@ub.edu
Pedro Maíllo Bellón Contracted Doctor/ pmaillo@ub.edu
Cross Palacín Cabañas Teacher/Owner cpalacin@ub.edu
Humbert Salvadó Cabré Professor/assistant professor hsalvado@ub.edu
UPC
Isabel Achaerandio Puente Professor/reader Maria.Isabel.Achaerandio@upc.edu
Clear Almansa Lagunas Intern/project clara.almansa@upc.edu
Sonia Duarte Ortega Lecturer/Assistant = Professor/to Collaborator/to sonia.duarte@upc.edu
Cristina Escobar Gonzalez Technical/laboratory (or research support) cristina.escobar@upc.edu
Rosa Flos Bassols Professor/in rosa.flos@upc.edu
José María Gil Red Professor/in Chema.Gil@upc.edu
Ingrid Masaló Llorà Professor/reader ingrid.masalo@upc.edu
Joan Goose Baradad Professor d’school joan.oca@upc.edu
Lourdes Reig Puig Teacher/Owner lourdes.reig@upc.edu
Pablo Sánchez Intern/a